EuroCham elects new Board of Directors for 2022-2024

EuroCham would like to congratulate its newly elected board members as they start their new two-year term today.

Welcome the new Board of Directors:

  • Mr. Tassilo Brinzer (Chairman)
  • Mr. Antoine Fontaine (Secretary General)
  • Mr. David Sok Dara Marshall (Treasurer)
  • Mr. Thomas Hundt (Vice Chair)
  • Mr. Cyril Girot (Vice Chair)
  • Mr. Martin McCarthy (Vice Chair)
  • Ms. Géraldine Adolh
  • Mr. Narath Chheav
  • Mr. Marco Juliá Eggert
  • Ms. Julie Keo
  • Mr. Etienne Kettenmeyer, and
  • Dr. Sok Siphana

After a successful AGM, the Board of Directors and the EuroCham team will continue to strive to create a more inclusive business environment in the Kingdom and find innovative solutions for issues that affect us all.

We'd also like to extend a thank you to our departing Board:

  • Mr. Varabott Ho (Treasurer)
  • Mr. Youdy Bun (Secretary General)
  • Mr. Alain Brun (Vice-Chair)
  • Dr. Susanne Bodach
  • Mr. Christer Horn AF Aminne
  • Mr. Francois Schnoebelen, and
  • Ms. Sara Monti

Thank you for your contributions to EuroCham and we look forward to continue working together in the future.

And a final thanks to AZ Group for sponsoring our AGM!

Read the press release here.

Annual Platinum Partners

Annual Gold Partners

Founding Chambers & National Chapters